Skip to content

Follow-up to “Passionate about budgeting”

September 18, 2009

When we met for lunch and I explained to the Husband my idea about budgeting, etc., he said, “You know, that sounds a lot like this job they have called ‘Accounting’.”

*slaps forehead* Duh. I claim to like numbers and I can’t put two and two together. *shakes head* But the neat things is, now I have a way to determine if this “setting up budgets” thing is something I really want to do; I can take some accounting classes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

