Skip to content

Efficiency Consultant

December 29, 2009

I think I should be an efficiency consultant.

I have noticed that, if I do a task many times in a row, I automatically figure out the most efficient way to do it.

What I would do is go into a client’s business and spend some time doing whatever it is they want to make more efficient, and talking to the people at that level who actually do the work.

Then I would draw up a report based on my findings as to how they could make their work more efficient and the possible financial benefits there from.

That would be awesome.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

