Skip to content

Posting daily

January 5, 2010

I made a promise to myself that I would post to this blog every day. I certainly have enough going on in my brain and my life to do so, but some days there just isn’t enough time to come up with meaningful content. This is frustrating, but unforunately, it happens.

I may still come up with something interesting today, but if not, try checking out one of these places and see if anything strikes your fancy:

The Simple Dollar
IttyBiz.com
Remarkable-Communication.com
The Magnificent Megan M
That Idea Blueprint Girl
Seth Godin’s Blog
Zen Habits
Movie Recommendations for All Occasions
Lumosity.com

They’re some of my favorite places to hang out on the internet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

