Skip to content

Entrepreneurial Update

January 16, 2010

Saturday, January 16, 2010
10:45 pm EST

I took most of the day off today, which was wonderful for my spirit.

And, in the course of having a “day off,” I actually accomplished several things.

    1. I came up with a web design for my mom’s website (more tomorrow),

    2. I wrote three blog posts (not including this one) for both of my blogs (I still haven’t completely given up on my Movie Recommendation Blog, even though I’m not sure it has a unique enough USP), and

    3. I applied for several jobs.

Tomorrow, it’s back in the saddle again (I find that I get too lazy if I take more than one day off in a row). I’m hoping to get the next section of my eBook typed up and sent to my cousin / partner-in-crime, among other things.

“Yup. Good day.” – Captain Malcolm Reynolds, “Trash”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

