Skip to content

The Idea Catalyst Kit

January 18, 2010

I just spend the weekend going through Megan M’s Idea Catalyst Kit, writing out all of the workbook exercises on 18″ x 24″ newsprint, in crayola marker.

It. Was. AWESOME.

Not that there was any doubt, especially considering her mission. I cannot say enough good things about the product, and how excited I am to be able to take part in what Megan is trying to do in the world. I haven’t yet listened to the Marketing Audio by Naomi, but I’ll get there.

I don’t think there is anyone who wouldn’t benefit in some way from reviewing the materials that Megan and company have put together. I have a much more concrete idea of what my options are, and, as a bonus, I’ve jump-started my creative brain (it had been trying to convince me that it had had it’s last idea, but I wasn’t about to buy it).

Definitely, definitely go check out IdeaSchema.com and The Idea Catalyst Kit. You won’t regret it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

