Skip to content

Exercise in Willpower – Level 3 Update

April 28, 2010

So much for updating every day. I have been working out every morning, like I said, so that’s a good thing. Yesterday though, I got so wrapped up in what I was doing that I forgot to update. Which isn’t a bad thing, except that I said I would. I also didn’t go for a walk yesterday, but I did engage in other aerobic exercise, so I’m hoping that counts.

In any case, my walk today was lovely. Beautiful, if chilly, weather here, which makes walking all the more enjoyable.

I hope you’re all having a wonderful day as well.


Related Links

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

